2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2001 
January February March April May June July August September October November December 

JSC "Bank TuranAlem" acknowledged as "successfully integrated into economy of Russian Federation"


"Person of the Year-2005" title and honorable certificate for "Successful integration into economy of Russia" were awarded to First Deputy to CEO of JSC "Bank TuranAlem", Yerkin Tatishev.

"Person of the Year" award ceremony, aimed to support the unity of society, business and state authority, took place on February 15, 2006 at Patriarshi Palace of Moscow Kremlin.

JSC "Bank TuranAlem", is a backbone bank of Kazakhstan and a leader in bank networking in the CIS, was represented within Russian Federation with strategic partner banks in Moscow, Astrakhan, Kazan and Omsk. Bank’s assets exceed 7.2 billion US Dollars and equity capital makes more than 800 million US Dollars. Shareholders of one of the first international banks of Kazakhstan include world major financial institutions. BTA has been firmly maintaining the first position in Kazakhstan among second-level banks in the sphere of commercial financing, SME crediting and mortgage lending. Bank’s strategy includes geographical diversification as well as expansion of the range of products, along with stable dynamic growth.

Main requirements to nominees of RosBusinessConsulting (RBC) Award are innovation in activity, achievements or personal and professional qualities. Personal contributions into development of company, market sector, country, its integration into world community are also considered. Judges of the Award included personalities from business, culture, political and media segments.

Other laureates of the Award: Deputy to Chairman of the Government of Russian Federation, Zhukov A., Minister for media technologies and communications of Russian Federation, Reyman L., First Deputy to Mayor in Government of Moscow, Resin V., President of financial corporation "UralSib", Tsvetkov N. "Banker of the Year" award went to First Deputy to Chairman of the Board of "SberBank", Aleshkin A., "Career of the Year" – Shokhin A., President of Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP).