Главная

News

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2001 
January February March April May June July August September October November December 

BTA Bank invites for a 1H2011 Financial results conference call

19.10.2011

BTA Bank is pleased to invite investors, stakeholders and creditors to the 1 Half 2011 IFRS results discussion conference call.

The call will be hosted on the 28th of October 2011 at 7pm Almaty/ 2pm BST/ 9am EST. Representatives of BTA Bank - Mr. Anvar Saidenov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Berik Otemurat, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board and Mr. Askhat Beisenbayev, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, CFO will take the participants through the company's presentation.

No Q&A session will be held after the presentation. Therefore, Bank kindly requests all participants to send their questions in advance until 24th of October 2011, to the following email address: e_Mambetova@bta.kz in order to cover them during the presentation.

Bank's 1Half 2011 IFRS reviewed financial statements are available at the following web-link: Скачать

Conference call presentation will be made available approximately 2 hours before the call and could be accessed on the Bank's web-site using the following link:http://www.bta.kz/en/investor/pw/”

REGISTRATION DETAILS:

All the participants must pre-register for the call using the following URL: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/event/20545315"

On the day of the call, each registered participant will be placed automatically into the call after dialing the relevant telephone number and entering their passcode and registrant ID, which would be provided at the time of registration.

Please find the details for the recorded replay facility, which will be available until 10th of November 2011.

Encore Replay Access Number: 20545315#
International Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
UK Free Call Dial In: 0800 953 1533
UK Local Dial In: 0845 245 5205