Corporate Governance

The bodies and divisions of the corporate governance of the Bank are as follows:

  1. General Meeting of Shareholders;
  2. Board of Directors;
  3. Committees of the Board of Directors;
  4. Internal Audit Service;
  5. Compliance Service;
  6. Management Board;
  7. Committees of the Management Board.

The system of corporate governance bodies and divisions directly engaged in realization of the corporate governance shall ensure an uninterrupted operation of processes to support structure of the corporate governance of the Bank. The system shall be aimed at determining the roles and responsibilities of each body and division within the system. A transparent delineation of competence of the bodies shall enable proper determination of responsibilities of the bodies and divisions within the system and ensure qualitative and efficient interaction between them, proper control of business processes, their assessment and modification subject to the current needs of the Bank. The system shall make it possible to perform tasks and reach goals set by shareholders of the Bank to comply with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other jurisdictions where the Bank operates.

Certificate of State Re-registration of Legal Entity, issued by the RK Ministry of Justice on 24 January, 2008